BIAŁYSTOK, 21-22 kwietnia 2006


Program sekcji Matematyczna Teoria Sterowania

Section: Mathematical Control Theory


sobota 22 kwietnia 2006

Saturday, 22 April 2006




09:00-10:00    Tadeusz Rzeżuchowski, Equivalence of differential inclusions and applications

10:00-11:00    Andrzej Fryszkowski, Filippov Lemma for beam differential inclusions


11:00-11:15    Coffee break


11:15-11:45    Ewa Girejko, Generalized differential quotients and viability

11:45-12:15    Moulay Rchid Sidi Ammi, Regularity of solutions to second-order problems in variational calculus

12:15-12:45    Delfim Torres, The Noether's Principle and Fractional Differentiation

12:45-13:15    Piotr Mormul, Strongly and weakly nilpotent control systems: nilpotency orders and beyond


13:15-14:30    Lunch break


14:30-15:00    Ewa Piotrowska, Stabilization and observers of control systems on time scales

15:00-15:30    Ewa Pawłuszewicz, Analytic realization of nonlinear control systems on time scales

15:30-16:00    Zbigniew Zaczkiewicz, Forward Rn-observability for linear differential-algebraic systems with delays

16:00-16:30    Dorota Mozyrska, Carleman Linearization and Bilinear Infinite-Dimensional Control Systems